Diary of Events

Diary of Events

DATE

TIME

DETAILS

LOCATION

Sat. 8th Oct.

11.00-4.00pm

Mansion Market

Michael Hall School

Mon. 10th Oct.

8.00pm

Holistic Comedy for Spiritual Growth and Personal Development – Gerry Thompson

Ruskin Hall, Emerson College

Thurs. 13th Oct.

8.30-1.00pm

Whole School Open Morning

Michael Hall School

14th, 15th, 16th Oct.

Exploring the Double Curve – Sculpture Workshop

Sculpture Studio, Hoathly Hill

Sun. 16th Oct.

2.00~9.00pm

The working of the spirit

new mystery drama

Peredur Centre for

the Arts

Mon. 24th Oct.

8.00pm

Flowforms for Healthy, Living Water by

Ian Trousdell.

Ruskin Hall, Emerson College

Tues 1st Nov

8.00pm

Pilgrims & Troubadour –

Emerson College

Fri. 4th Nov.

7.30pm

Opening Concert of Ashdown Music Festival –

Christian Community

Sat. 5th Nov.

11.00am

Family Concert

Christian Community

Sat. 5th Nov.

4.30pm

Baroque Concert

Christian Community

Sun. 6th Nov.

6.00pm

Gala Concert

Michael Hall School

Mon. 7th Nov.

7.30pm

FORUM ~ William Forward

Brambletye Hotel F. Row

Sat. 12th Nov.

11.00-4.00pm

Mansion Market

Michael Hall School

Sun 13th Nov

7.30 pm

Remembrance Festival

Eurythmy Studio

Michael Hall

Thurs. 17th Nov.

8.00pm

Visioning a New Future for Us Post Brexit – Dorota Evans

Ruskin Hall, Emerson College

Sat.19th Nov.

8.15am

A Day in the Classroom

Michael Hall School

Sat. 26th Nov.

11.00-4.00pm

Advent Fair

Michael Hall School

Mon. 28th Nov.

8.00pm

Fermented Foods for Health and Wellbeing – Nick Barnard

Ruskin Hall, Emerson College

Wed. 30th Nov

Time tbc

Class 8a Project Presentations

Michael Hall School

Sat. 10th Dec.

11.00-4.00pm

Mansion Market

Michael Hall School

For more details & venue addresses Please see ‘links’